The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

South Miami-Kendall Bar Assn.
http://www.smkba.com
Info@smkba.com


President
Enrique Fernandez
15715 S Dixie Hwy. Ste. 214
Miami, Florida 33157
Phone: (350) 226-4529
Fax:
E-Mail: Enrique@EJFPA.com


Vice President
Brett Trembly
P. O. BOX 56-5625
MIAMI, FL 33156-5625
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: brett@tremblylaw.com


Treasurer
Milene Hernandez
P. O. BOX 56-5625
Miami, FL 33156-5625
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: milene@mymiamilaw.com


Secretary
Nancy Wear
P. O. BOX 56-5625
Miami, FL 33156-5625
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ncwear@gmail.com


Immediate Past President
Calrie Marsh
701 Brickell Ave.
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: (305) 728-5319
Fax:
E-Mail: c.marsh@calriemarsh.com



[Revised: 07-27-2015]