The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Palm Beach Co. Justice Assn.
http://www.pbcja.org


Executive Director
Kate Baloga
P. O. Box 3515
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-3515
Phone: (561) 790-5833
Fax: (561) 790-5886
E-Mail: kate@pbcja.org


President
Gregory Yaffa
2401 PGA Blvd. Ste. 140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 625-6260
Fax:
E-Mail: gyaffa@slawsonlaw.com


President-elect
John McGovern
604 Lake Avenue
Lake Worth, FL
Phone: (561) 533-6650
Fax:
E-Mail: john@custerlawfl.com


Treasurer
Timothy J. Murphy
Personal Injury of Florida
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd Ste B201
Palm Beach Gardens , FL 33410-3454
Phone: 561-507-5700
Fax: 561-507-5701
E-Mail: tmurphy@pioffl.com


Secretary
Sean Domnick
Domnick Cunningham & Whalen
Palm Beach Gardens , FL  33410-2765
Phone:  561-625-6260
Fax:
E-Mail: Sean@dcwlaw.com


Immediate Past President
Gregory T. Zele
4600 Military Trail
Suite 212
Jupiter, FL 33458-4812
Phone: (561) 630-9700
Fax: (561) 630-0707
E-Mail: gzele@myinjuryjustice.com



[Revised: 05-06-2016]