The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

South Palm Beach Co. Bar Assn.
http://http://www.southpalmbeachbar.org/
southcounty@southpalmbeachbar.org


Executive Director
Linda Oroz
6111 Broken Sound Parkway NW, Suite 200B
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
Phone: (561) 237-6568
Fax:
E-Mail: linda@southpalmbeachbar.org


President
Patricia Alexander
Law Offices of Patricia Alexander, P.A.
3839 NW Boca Raton Blvd. Ste. 100
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 395-1510
Fax: 561) 395.3391
E-Mail: patricia.alexander@palexanderlaw.com


Vice President
Eric A. Gordon
Akerman, LLP
222 Lakeview Ave. Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 671-3651
Fax: 561-659-6313
E-Mail: eric.gordon@akerman.com


Treasurer
Andrew M. Dector
Shapiro, Blasi & Wasserman and Hermann, P.A.
7777 Glades Rd.Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone: (561) 477-7800
Fax: (561) 477-7722
E-Mail: amdector@sbwlawfirm.com


Secretary
Holly Gayle Gershon
Law Office of Holly Gayle Gershon
1489 W Palmetto Park Rd Ste 497
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone: 561.394.8858
Fax: 561.395.8747
E-Mail: hgershon@hollygershonlaw.com


Immediate Past President
Mark R. Osherow
Broad and Cassel
One North Clematis Street Ste. 500
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 832-3300
Fax: (561) 655-1109
E-Mail: mosherow@broadandcassel.com



[Revised: 08-23-2016]