The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org
Voluntary Bar Association

Jacksonville Bar Assn.
http://www.jaxbar.org
jba@jaxbar.org


Executive Director
Susan Sowards
1 Independent Drive, Suite 2201
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: (904) 399-4486
Fax: (904) 399-4854
E-Mail: ssowards@jaxbar.org


President
Giselle Carson
1200 Riverplace Blvd. Ste. 800
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 398-0900
Fax: (904) 399-8440
E-Mail: gcarson@marksgray.com


President-elect
Geddes D. Anderson
1501 San Marco Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 598-9282
Fax: (904) 598-9283
E-Mail: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com


Treasurer
T. A. Tad Delegal, III
424 E. Monroe Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-633-5000
Fax: 904-358-2850
E-Mail: tad@delegal.net


Secretary
Katie L. Dearing
300 W. Adams St., Ste. 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-355-8001
Fax: 904-355-8088
E-Mail: Katie@dearingfirm.com


Immediate Past President
Troy Kelley Smith
Rogers Towers, P.A.
1301 Riverplace Blvd. Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 398-3911
Fax: (904) 396-0663
E-Mail: tsmith@rtlaw.com



[Revised: 08-24-2015]