Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
    Staff Contact    Maria Torres
    John Andrew Crawford Chair Saint Petersburg  July, 2016
    Joel D Fritton Liaison Brooksville  June, 2014
    Andrew Blaise Sasso Designated Reviewer Clearwater  June, 2014
    Hamden Holloway Baskin, III Clearwater  April, 2017
    Sean Achilles Costis St Petersburg  April, 2019
    Ashley Drew Graham Saint Petersburg  July, 2017
    Norma Lopez *Public Member St Petersburg  October, 2018
    Linda A Osmundson *Public Member St Petersburg  April, 2015
    * Public Member


    [Revised: 12-27-2012]