The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Fifth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
Patricia M Moring Chair Crystal River  July, 2016
Jerry R Hall *Liaison Leesburg  June, 2015
Renée Elise Thompson Designated Reviewer Ocala  June, 2015
Beth Blackwelder *Public Member Inverness  June, 2018
Johnnye Ladine Friedrich Inverness  June, 2016
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]