The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Ninth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
Tenesia Connelly Hall Chair Orlando  August, 2018
André Tylor Young Liaison Orlando  June, 2015
Mary Ann Morgan Designated Reviewer Winter Park  June, 2015
Dawn Berlanga-Helms Orlando  December, 2017
Fred W Sanford *Public Member Orlando  June, 2017
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]