The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixteenth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Jacquelyn Needelman
Patricia Ann Eables Chair Key West  June, 2018
Francine Leibman *Liaison Miami  June, 2015
Timothy Joseph Koenig Designated Reviewer Key West  June, 2015
Michael Leo Browning Key West  June, 2018
Rae A. Burns *Public Member Cudjoe Key  August, 2019
Todd German *Public Member Key West  August, 2019
Audra Hill *Public Member Key Largo  June, 2018
Ed Salazar *Public Member Key West  June, 2018
Cristina Lyn Spottswood Key West  June, 2018
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]