The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Pro Bono Legal Services

The purpose of the Pro Bono Legal Services Committee is to review the material and information submitted pursuant to the pro bono rules and to present to the Board of Governors and the Supreme Court any suggested changes or modifications to the pro bono rules.

If you are a member of the public seeking pro bono legal assistance, please visit

If you are an attorney interested in volunteering for a pro bono project or pro bono service, please visit

Staff Contact    Francisco Digon-Greer
Kathleen Schin McLeroy Co-Chair Tampa  2017
Vance Edwin Salter Co-Chair Miami  2017
Patricia Acosta Miami  2017
Robert A Bertisch West Palm Beach  2017
Bruce Beuford Blackwell Maitland  2017
Lorna E Brown-Burton Fort Lauderdale  2017
Bryan Scott Gowdy Jacksonville  2017
Laurel Myerson Isicoff Miami  2017
George Jacinto *Orlando  2018
Robert Laurance Johnson, Jr. Rockledge  2018
Jay Kim Fort Lauderdale  2017
Karen Josefsberg Ladis Miami  2017
Margaret Linnane *Winter Park  2018
Dominic C MacKenzie Jacksonville  2017
Howell Webster Melton, III Tampa  2018
Ashley Brooke Moody Tampa  2018
Mary Ann Morgan Winter Park  2017
John C Patterson, Jr. Sarasota  2017
Whitney Marie Untiedt Miami  2018
William Alva VanNortwick, Jr. Jacksonville  2017
Melissa VanSickle Tallahassee  2017
Angela Coin Vigil Miami  2017
F. Scott Westheimer Sarasota  2017
Natasha J Williams Orlando  2017
Donald Alan Workman Washington  2017
* Public Member


[Revised: 7-1-2016]