The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Admiralty Law

The scope and function of the Admiralty Law Committee is to study and keep members of the Bar informed of recent developments in the field of admiralty law. The committee along with the Rules Committees should review and study the portions of the Federal Rules of Procedure and United States Code relating to admiralty matters and local rules relating to admiralty matters in the various United States district courts in Florida. The committee may study and consider matters in the area of admiralty law and procedure as may be developed by the committee or assigned by the president or Board of Governors and assist in developing continuing legal education courses for persons designated in admiralty law.
Staff Contact    JoAnn Shearer

C. Ryan M. Eslinger Chair Jacksonville  2017
Raul Julio Chacon, Jr. Vice Chair Miami  2017
Michael E Conroy Vice Chair Miami  2017
Robert Louis Gardana Vice Chair Miami  2017
Stephen Manning Moon Vice Chair Cocoa  2017
Alan Sanders Richard Vice Chair Tallahassee  2017
Scott Andrew Wagner Vice Chair Coral Gables  2017
John H Hickey Board Liaison Miami  2017
Erin Jeane Ackor Coral Gables  2017
Kristina Lynne Alexander Miami  2017
Daniel William Anderson Clearwater  2017
Timothy J Armstrong Ponte Vedra Beach  2017
Theresa Montalbano Bennett Fort Lauderdale  2017
William Russell Boeringer Coral Gables  2017
Lindsey C Brock, III Jacksonville  2017
Adam Brum Tampa  2017
Mark Jeffrey Buhler Altamonte Springs  2017
Danielle Justine Butler Fort Lauderdale  2017
William Edward Cassidy Miami  2017
Brandon L Chase Miami  2017
Barbara A Cook Stuart  2017
Attilio Maria Costabel Miami  2017
Robert Alexander Craven Saint Petersburg  2017
James Louis D'Andrea Jacksonville  2017
Charles Gullette De Leo Miami  2017
Mark Robin Ercolin Fort Lauderdale  2017
Ford John Fegert Vero Beach  2017
J. Rice Ferrelle, Jr. Neptune Beach  2017
Justin Scott Fiorilli Fort Lauderdale  2017
Joanne Mary Foster Stuart  2017
Michael Frederick Guilford Miami  2017
Thomas Wiley Hodges, III Tampa  2017
David J Horr Miami  2017
Peter Robert Hunt Palm Beach Gardens  2017
Melissa Lynne Johnson Fort Lauderdale  2017
James Jones, Jr. San Francisco  2017
Christian David Keedy South Miami  2017
John W Keller, III Coral Gables  2017
Allan Richard Kelley Miami  2017
Demetrios Chris Kirkiles Fort Lauderdale  2017
Christopher R. Koehler Tampa  2017
Euyelit Adriana Moreno Kostencki Miami  2017
Melissa Nicole Kruegel Palm Beach Gardens  2017
Craig Patrick Liszt Miami  2017
Ryon Lyndon Little Miami  2017
Samantha S Loveland Jacksonville  2017
David Robb Maass Palm Beach  2017
Jason Robert Margulies Miami  2017
Curtis Jay Mase Miami  2017
Robert Dewitt McIntosh Fort Lauderdale  2017
Michael William McLeod Boca Raton  2017
Tonya J. Meister Miami  2017
Matthew Dietrich Miller Tequesta  2017
Jacob John Munch Tampa  2017
David Avellar Neblett Miami  2017
Carl Richard Nelson Tampa  2017
Adria G Notari Miami  2017
Patricia Kathleen Olney Merritt Island  2017
Philip Dixon Parrish Miami  2017
Robert Dwight Peltz Miami  2017
James Hubert Perry, II Miami  2017
Joanna Noriega Pino Miami  2017
Brett Michael Rogers Fort Lauderdale  2017
Richard Dennis Rusak Miami  2017
Nicolas George Sakellis Miami  2017
Timothy Peter Shusta Tampa  2017
Scott Jay Silverman Miami  2017
Gerard J Sullivan, Jr. Jacksonville  2017
Tyler Jon Tanner Miami  2017
Kassandra Cecilia Doyle Taylor Miami  2017
Eric Christopher Thiel Tampa  2017
John Howard Thomas Miami  2017
Matthew John Valcourt Coral Gables  2017
Michelle Otero Valdes Coral Gables  2017
William A. White, IV Lake Worth  2017


[Revised: 7-1-2016]