Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Board Disciplinary Procedure Committee

This committee has the responsibility to study, formulate and oversee the rules of substance and proper procedures to be utilized in the handling of grievance matters. The committee reviews all proposed changes to the Rules Regulating The Florida Bar and standing board policies relating to discipline. The committee also drafts and proposes its own recommendations for changes to the rules.

John Wesley Manuel Chair Panama City  2014
Sandra C Upchurch Vice Chair Daytona Beach  2014
Dennis G Kainen Miami  2014
Ronald Peter Ponzoli, Jr. West Palm Beach  2014
Andrew Blaise Sasso Clearwater  2014
F Scott Westheimer Sarasota  2014


[Revised: 7-1-2013]