Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Board Communications Committee

The primary role of this committee is to ensure the continuity and focus of the Bar's internal and external communications in support of organizational and strategic goals. The committee makes recommendations to the Board of Governors regarding the Bar's communications policies and programs, the communications impacts of strategic plans and objectives, and the coordination of issues management and crisis communications.
Staff Contact    Francine Walker

Michelle Renee Suskauer Chair West Palm Beach  2014
John Mitchell Stewart Chair-elect Vero Beach  2014
Lorna E Brown-Burton Fort Lauderdale  2014
Dori Foster-Morales Miami  2014
Winston W Gardner *Orlando  2014
Michael Jerome Higer Aventura  2014
Anthony Holloway *Clearwater  2014
Gary Shepard Lesser West Palm Beach  2014
Laird Andrew Lile Naples  2014
Mary Ann Morgan Winter Park  2014
Charles Richard Nail Lakeland  2014
Adam Glenn Rabinowitz Fort Lauderdale  2014
Renée Elise Thompson Ocala  2014
Sandra C Upchurch Daytona Beach  2014
* Public Member


[Revised: 7-1-2013]