The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Professionalism, Committee on

The scope and function of the Standing Committee on Professionalism is to assist the Commission and Center in implementing programs, events, and activities to promote professionalism throughout the state.
Staff Contact    Jacina Haston

Michael Louis Schneider Chair Tallahassee  2015
Donise Edwards Brown Vice Chair Coral Gables  2016
Caroline Elizabeth Johnson Levine Vice Chair Tampa  2015
Jay Cohen Board Liaison Ft Lauderdale  2015
Bryan Frederick Aylstock Pensacola  2016
Michelle Anne Barton-King Coral Gables  2016
Alvin Fletcher Benton, Jr. Dallas  2016
Martin Pablo Blaya Miami  2017
Dale Kent Bohner Tampa  2016
Renee Lillard Brant Fort Lauderdale  2016
John Pollara Cardillo Naples  2017
Gregory M Cesarano Miami  2016
Timothy Patrick Chinaris Nashville  2016
Myer John Cohen Representative Pompano Beach  2015
Michael Byrley Colgan Tampa  2015
Robert Andrew Coppel Miami  2015
Robert Deweese Critton, Jr. West Palm Beach  2017
Kirsten K Davis *Gulfport  2017
Kimare S Dyer Miami  2016
Rachael Lea Greenstein Tampa  2015
James Solomon Haliczer Fort Lauderdale  2016
Alexa Sherr Hartley West Palm Beach  2017
Amanda Romfh Jesteadt West Palm Beach  2015
Barbara Ann Junge Miami  2016
Jeremy Simons Korch Representative Miami  2015
Phyllis Diane Kotey Miami  2017
Richard Polk Lawson Tallahassee  2015
Edward Camille LaRose Tampa  2015
Kelley E Lester Orlando  2016
Steven Mark Lury West Palm Beach  2016
John Thomas Luzzo Fort Lauderdale  2016
Marsha Gerre Madorsky Miami  2017
Howard R Marsee Oviedo  2017
Robert James McCune, Jr. Ocala  2017
Miles Ambrose McGrane, IV Fort Lauderdale  2017
Robert Conrad Palmer, III Pensacola  2015
Henry Lee Paul Tampa  2015
Frances Maria Perrone Tampa  2017
Adam Todd Rabin West Palm Beach  2017
Carrie Mendrick Roane Tallahassee  2015
Kara Berard Rockenbach West Palm Beach  2015
Kevin Charles Smith West Palm Beach  2016
Neal Russell Sonnett Miami  2017
Scott Ira Suskauer West Palm Beach  2017
Sharon Calix Tiffany Miami  2016
Sarah Israela Zabel Miami  2017
* Public Member

[Revised: 7-1-2014]