The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
Family Law Rules

The Family Law Rules Committee was created by order of the Florida Supreme Court on October 22, 1992. Its initial purpose was to draft rules of procedure for family courts. It now functions as other rules committees under Rule 2.140, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration.

See the Rules of Procedure page for full text of the rules and any proposed amendments.

Family Law Rules Committee page.

Staff Contact    Gregory Zhelesnik
Charles Cole Jeffries, Jr. Chair Tampa  2018
Frederick Lincoln Pollack Vice Chair Tampa  2018
Michael Pasquale Sasso Vice Chair Palmetto  2016
Harriet Williams Williams Vice Chair Tallahassee  2016
Dori Foster-Morales Board Liaison Miami  2016
Astrid M Bismarck Coral Gables  2017
Elizabeth Ann Blackburn Deland  2017
Robin I. Bresky Boca Raton  2018
Michelle Ralat Brinner Tampa  2018
Catherine Marie Catlin Tampa  2017
Ramona Swantise Chaplin Jacksonville  2018
Linda Courtney Clark Tampa  2017
Joyce Anne Conway Representative West Palm Beach  2016
Meghan Boudreau Daigle Tallahassee  2016
Lorraine M Durham Orlando  2017
Jennifer Ann Ficarrotta Tampa  2016
Ladasiah Jackson Ford Tallahassee  2016
Susan Rae Giacoletto Deland  2018
Nancy Hutcheson Harris Tampa  2018
Renee Safier Harris Boca Raton  2018
Mitchell Haymes Fort Lauderdale  2016
Leslie Hinds St-Surin Miami  2016
Amber Jill Hines Orange Park  2016
Karen Lynn Johnson Stuart  2018
Brian M Karpf Miami  2017
Adam Jacob Kohl Saint Johns  2017
Laurel Moore Lee Tampa  2018
Evan Richard Marks Miami  2017
Conti J Moore Orlando  2016
Jack Arthur Moring Crystal River  2017
Maria Liliana Obradovich Tampa  2016
Gina Rose Perez-Calhoun Winter Park  2018
Juna Madray Pulayya Orlando  2018
Heather Brooke Quick Jacksonville  2017
Rosemarie S Roth Miami  2018
Jeanine Beard Sasser Jacksonville  2017
Elizabeth Anne Tener Orlando  2016
Robyn L Vines Fort Lauderdale  2016
Tyrone Nathaniel Watson Orlando  2017

Family Law Rules Committee web page

[Revised: 7-1-2015]