The Florida Bar

Standing Committees
State and Federal Government and Administrative Practice

Staff Contact    Maritza McGill
Charles Robert Fletcher Chair Tampa  2016
Martha Harrell Chumbler Vice Chair Tallahassee  2015
Thomas Albert Delegal, III Jacksonville  2017
Francine Marie Ffolkes Tallahassee  2017
Kenneth Brian Hayman Tallahassee  2017
Lynne Allen Quimby-Pennock Tallahassee  2015
James Leigh Richmond Tallahassee  2016
Ryland Terry Rigsby Tallahassee  2015
Colin Mark Roopnarine Tallahassee  2016

Committee Member Resources

[Revised: 7-1-2014]