The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
First Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
William Lee Martin, III Chair Fort Walton Beach  September, 2019
Nancy A. Murphy *Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2017
Stephen Herre Echsner Designated Reviewer Pensacola  June, 2017
Kendra L Condon Destin  April, 2020
Stefan Thomas Peavey Hoffer Crestview  April, 2020
Tonya Holman Shalimar  February, 2019
Frances H Novak *Public Member Shalimar  September, 2019
Thomas Sanders *Public Member Shalimar  April, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-13-2016]