The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Maria Torres
John Andrew Crawford Chair Saint Petersburg  July, 2016
Joel D Fritton Liaison Brooksville  June, 2017
Joshua Truman Chilson Designated Reviewer Clearwater  June, 2017
Hamden Holloway Baskin, III Clearwater  April, 2017
Sean Achilles Costis St Petersburg  April, 2019
Ashley Drew Graham Saint Petersburg  July, 2017
Norma Lopez *Public Member St Petersburg  October, 2018
Patricia A. Perzel *Public Member Clearwater  July, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-22-2015]