The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Eighth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Karen Dexter
Jacob Anthony Rush Chair Gainesville  August, 2017
Rupasri Sikdar Lloyd Liaison Gainesville  June, 2017
Carl B Schwait Designated Reviewer Gainesville  June, 2017
Kimberly McNeill *Public Member Gainesville  August, 2017
Carla Michelle Newman Macclenny  August, 2022
* Public Member


[Revised: 04-21-2017]