The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixth Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Maria Torres
Amanda Lea Colón Chair New Port Richey  January, 2020
Stanley M Giannet *Liaison Wesley Chapel  June, 2017
Joshua Truman Chilson Designated Reviewer Clearwater  June, 2017
C C Abbott Zephyrhills  November, 2021
John Davis Fernandez Clearwater  October, 2018
Billy C Giannet *Public Member New Port Richey  February, 2019
Loula D Giannet New Port Richey  June, 2022
Nancy C. Wilder *Public Member Trinity  March, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-22-2015]