The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Fourth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Katie L Dearing Chair Jacksonville  April, 2016
Sharon B Middleton *Liaison Ponte Vedra  June, 2015
Michael Grant Tanner Designated Reviewer Jacksonville  June, 2015
Amanda Parker Baggett Jacksonville  May, 2020
Ernst Arthur Bell Jacksonville  June, 2019
Dwayne E. Clark *Public Member Jacksonville  April, 2018
Janis G. Eldridge *Public Member Jacksonville  September, 2020
Thomas Michael Farrell, IV Jacksonville  May, 2020
Michael R Freed Jacksonville  May, 2020
David L. Stimpson *Public Member Jacksonville  September, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]