Skip Navigation

The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
First Circuit UPL Committee "B"
    Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
    William Lee Martin, III Chair Fort Walton Beach  September, 2019
    Nancy A Murphy *Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2014
    Stephen Herre Echsner Designated Reviewer Pensacola  June, 2014
    Tonya Holman Shalimar  February, 2019
    Frances H Novak *Public Member Shalimar  September, 2019
    * Public Member


    [Revised: 02-01-2013]