The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Sixth Circuit UPL Committee "A"
Staff Contact    Maria Torres
Sean Achilles Costis Chair St Petersburg  April, 2019
Joel D Fritton Liaison Brooksville  June, 2017
Joshua Truman Chilson Designated Reviewer Clearwater  June, 2017
Ashley Drew Graham Saint Petersburg  July, 2017
Steven Ernest Hitchcock Clearwater  December, 2022
Norma Lopez *Public Member St Petersburg  October, 2018
Patricia A. Perzel *Public Member Clearwater  July, 2020
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-22-2015]