The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Tenth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
John Brian Flynn Chair Bartow  April, 2014
Sean Jay Greene Liaison Port Saint Lucie  June, 2016
Charles Richard Nail Designated Reviewer Lakeland  June, 2017
R. Joseph Childs *Public Member Lakeland  June, 2020
Terri S. Rawasia Lakeland  October, 2019
* Public Member


[Revised: 12-22-2015]