The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Seventh Circuit UPL Committee "B"
Staff Contact    Ghunise Coaxum
Sharon Feliciano Chair Palm Coast  April, 2018
Ronald J. Lebio *Liaison Dunnellon  June, 2015
Renée Elise Thompson Designated Reviewer Ocala  June, 2015
Daniel Karl Hilbert Saint Augustine  June, 2020
Charles T Myers *Public Member Palatka  April, 2016
* Public Member


[Revised: 05-02-2014]