The Florida Bar

Unlicensed Practice of Law Circuit Committees
Eighth Circuit UPL Committee
Staff Contact    Monica Armster Rainge
Cherie H Fine Chair Gainesville  June, 2016
Kellie D. Scott Liaison Tallahassee  June, 2016
Carl B Schwait Designated Reviewer Gainesville  June, 2017
Kimberly McNeill *Public Member Gainesville  August, 2017
Jacob Anthony Rush Gainesville  August, 2017
* Public Member


[Revised: 02-05-2016]