Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

11TH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION CIRCUIT COURT JUDGESHIP VACANCY


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
April 8, 2013
CONTACT:
MARVA L. WILEY, Chair,
11TH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION
TELEPHONE:
(786) 536-4612



MIAMI -- The following individuals have applied to the Eleventh Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission for nomination to fill the circuit court vacancy created by the retirement of Circuit Court Judge Joel Brown:

Jason Bloch
Donald (DJ) Cannava
Thomas Aquinas Cobitz
Michelle A. Delancy
Raul Flores
Wendell M. Graham
Christopher Green
Ayana N. Harris
Robert J. Luck
Stephen T. Millan
Sandra Miller-Batiste
Andrew A. Ostrow
Melba V. Pearson
Steven R. Reininger
Alan D. Sackrin
Julie Harris Terry


Members of the bench, the Bar and the public are urged to contact the members of the Commission concerning applicants for judicial positions. The members are:

Marva L. Wiley, Esq. Chair
Marva L. Wiley, P.A.
9999 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 310
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Office: 786 534-4612
Facsimile: 786 513-3827
mlwiley_1999@yahoo.com

Christine Hernandez –Baldwin
(Vice-Chair)
State Attorney’s Office
1350 NW 12th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Office: 305 547-0100
Facsimile: 305 547-0330
Hernandezc490@gmail.com

Melanie Damian
Damian & Valori, LLP
1000 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1020
Miami, FL 33131-3014
Office: (305) 371-3960
Facsimile: 305 371-3960
mdamian@dvllp.com

Daniel Fridman
Holland & Knight, LLP
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131
Office: 305 789-7412
Facsimile: 305 789-7799
daniel.fridman@hklaw.com

Johnette Hardiman
State Attorney’s Office
Office of the State Attorney
1350 NW 12th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Office: 305 547-0664
Facsimile: 305 547-0772
johnettehardiman@miamisao.com

Paul Huck, Jr.
Hunton & Williams, LLP
1111 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131
Office: 305 810-2500
Facsimile: 305 810-2460
phuck@hunton.com

Manny Kadre
10055 NW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33172
Office: 305 591-9800 ext. 4185
Facsimile: 305 594-2393
mkadre@goldcoastbeverage.com

Mark A. Romance
Richman Greer, P.A.
390 Alhambra Circle
North Tower, 14th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office: 305 373-4000
Facsimile: 305 373-4099
mromance@righmangreer.com

Daniel W. Schwartz
Akerman Senterfitt
One S.E. Third Avenue, 28th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Office: 305-374-5600
Facsimile: 305 995-6964
daniel.schwartz@akerman.com

###

Like us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

EDITORS: Please note The Florida Bar is not an association and "Association" is not part of our name. Proper reference is "The Florida Bar." Local bar organizations are properly termed "associations."

[Revised: 06-18-2013]