Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

11TH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR CIRCUIT COURT VACANCY


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
April 24, 2013
CONTACT:
Marva L. Wiley, Chair,
Eleventh Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission
TELEPHONE:
(786) 536-4612


MIAMI -- The following individuals will be interviewed by the Eleventh Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission for nomination to fill the Circuit Court vacancy created by the retirement of Joel Brown from the circuit court bench.

INTERVIEW DATE: Tuesday, April 30, 2013

LOCATION:
Akerman Senterfitt
1 SE 3rd Avenue, 25th Floor
Miami, FL 33130

Please arrive 15 minutes before the scheduled time of your interview.

9:30 - 10:00 EXECUTIVE SESSION
10:00 - 10:15 Jason Bloch
10:15 - 10:45 Robert Luck
10:45 - 10:55 Michelle A. Delancy
10:55 - 11:00 BREAK
11:00 - 11:15 Alan Sackrin
11:15 - 11:45 Ayana Harris
11:45 - 12:00 Steven Reininger
12:00 - 12:45 BREAK
12:45 - 12:55 Sandra Miller-Batiste
12:55 - 1:25 Thomas Cobitz
1:25 - 1:55 Wendell Graham
1:55 - 2:15 Donald J. Cannava
2:30 - until EXECUTIVE SESSION

Members of the bench, the Bar and the public are urged to contact the members of the Commission concerning applicants for judicial positions. The members are:

Marva L. Wiley (Chair)
P.O. Box 530292
Miami Shores, FL 33153-0292
Office: (305) 793-0701
Facsimile: (786) 513-3827
mlwiley_1999@yahoo.com

Christine Hernandez-Baldwin
(Vice-Chair)
Office of the State Attorney
1350 NW 12 Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Office: 305-547-0100
Facsimile: 305-547-0330
hernandezc490@gmail.com

Melanie Damian
Damian & Valori LLP
1000 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1020
Miami, FL 33131
Office: (305) 371-3960
Facsimile: (305) 371-3965
mdamian@dvllp.com

Daniel Fridman
Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 3000
Miami FL 33131
Office: (305) 789-7412
Facsimile: (305) 789-7799
daniel.fridman@hklaw.com

Johnette Hardiman
Office of the State Attorney
1350 NW 12 Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Office: (305) 547-0664
Facsimile: (305) 547-0772
johnettehardiman@miamisao.com

Paul Huck, Jr.
Hunton & Williams LLP
1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2500
Office: (305) 810-2500
Facsimile: (305) 810-2460
Miami, FL 33131
huckp@hunton.com

Manuel Kadre
10055NW 12th Street
Miami, FL 33172
Office: (305) 591-9800 x4185
Facsimile: (305) 593-2393
mkadre@goldcoastbeverage.com

Mark Romance
Richman Greer LLP
396 Alhambra Circle
North Tower, 14th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office: (305) 373-4000
Facsimile: (305) 373-4099
mromance@richmangreer.com

Daniel W. Schwartz
Akerman Senterfitt
One SE 3rd Avenue
28th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Office: (305) 374-5600
Facsimile: (305) 995-6964
daniel.schwartz@akerman.com

###

Like us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

EDITORS: Please note The Florida Bar is not an association and "Association" is not part of our name. Proper reference is "The Florida Bar." Local bar organizations are properly termed "associations."

[Revised: 06-24-2013]