The Florida Bar
  1. Home
  2. Directories
  3. Courts
  4. Judicial Circuits Map & Links

Judicial Circuits Map & Links

First Circuit Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton
Second Circuit Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla
Third Circuit Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor
Fourth Circuit Clay, Duval and Nassau
Fifth Circuit Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
Sixth Circuit Pasco and Pinellas
Seventh Circuit St. Johns, Volusia, Flagler and Putnam
Eighth Circuit Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
Ninth Circuit Orange and Osceola
Tenth Circuit Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
Eleventh Circuit Dade
Twelfth Circuit DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota
Thirteenth Circuit Hillsborough
Fourteenth Circuit Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington
Fifteenth Circuit Palm Beach
Sixteenth Circuit Monroe
Seventeenth Circuit Broward
Eighteenth Circuit Brevard and Seminole
Nineteenth Circuit Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
Twentieth Circuit Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee
Color coded map shows Florida's 20 judicial circuits
Click on map to see a larger version.