The Florida Bar
  1. Home
  2. For Our Members
  3. Legislative Activity
  4. 2020-2022 Attorney Legislators

2020-2022 Attorney Legislators

Florida Bar Members, Florida House of Representatives

  • There are 120 members of the House; 78 Republican, 42 Democrat.
  • There are 33 attorney legislators in the House; 21 Republican, 12 Democrat.

House Republican Attorney Legislators

Name District
Vance Aloupis South Miami (District 115)
Alex Andrade Pensacola (District 2)
Mike Beltran Valrico (District 57)
Cord Byrd Neptune Beach (District 11)
Wyman Duggan Jacksonville (District 15)
Tony Fabricio (District 103)
Juan Fernandez-Barquin Miami (District 119)
Sam Garrison Orange Park (District 18)
Erin Grall Vero Beach (District 54)
Tommy Gregory Sarasota (District 73)
Traci Koster Tampa (District 64)
Tom Leek Daytona Beach (District 25)
Patt Maney (District 4)
Danny Perez Miami (District 116)
Jenna Persons (District 78)
Paul Renner Palm Coast (District 24)
Spencer Roach Lehigh Acres (District 79)
Will Robinson Bradenton (District 71)
Anthony Sabatini Groveland (District 32)
Chris Sprowls Clearwater (District 65)
Kaylee Tuck Sebring (District 55)

House Democrat Attorney Legislators

Name District
Christopher Benjamin Miami Gardens (District 107)
Ben Diamond St. Pete (District 68)
Fentrice Driskell Tampa (District 63)
Nick Duran Miami (District 112)
Joe Geller Ft. Lauderdale (District 100)
Joy Goff-Marcil Maitland (District 30)
Michael Gottlieb Plantation (District 98)
Michael Grieco Miami Beach (District 113)
Dotie Joseph Miami Shores (District 108)
Michele Rayner St. Pete (District 70)
David Silvers* West Palm Beach (District 87)
Emily Slosberg Boca Raton (District 91)

Florida Bar Members, Florida Senate

  • There are 40 members of the Florida Senate; 24 Republican, 16 Democrat.
  • There are 10 attorney legislators in the Senate; three Republican, seven Democrat.

Senate Republican Attorney Legislators

Name District
Jennifer Bradley Jacksonville (District 5)
Daniel Burgess Zephyrhills (District 20)
Kathleen Passidomo Naples (District 28)

Senate Democrat Attorney Legislators

Name District
Loranne Ausley Tallahassee (District 3)
Lori Berman Boca Raton (District 31)
Gary Farmer Fort Lauderdale (District 34)
Jason Pizzo North Miami (District 38)
Tina Polsky* Palm Beach (District 29)
Darryl Rouson St. Pete (District 19)
Perry Thurston Fort Lauderdale (District 33)

*Not a member of The Florida Bar