Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Florida Federal Judicial Nominating Commission

< Back to JNC Members

On This Page

Administrative
Members and addresses




ADMINISTRATIVE


Federal vacancies due July 31.

Rules of Procedure PDF document opens in new window

Application for U.S. District Judge or U.S. Attorney PDF document opens in new window

Application for U.S. Marshal PDF document opens in new window


MEMBERS AND ADDRESSES

John M. Fitzgibbons, Statewide Chair
The Law Offices of John M. Fitzgibbons
707 North Franklin Street, Suite 700
Tampa, Florida 33602-4420
Ph: (813)221-8800
Email: fitzgibbons.law@verizon.net

NORTHERN DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Linda L. Shelley, Conference Chair
Fowler White Boggs, P.A.
101 North Monroe Street, Suite 1090
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 681-4260
Email: lshelley@fowlerwhite.com

DuBose Ausley
Ausley & McMullen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Ph: (850) 425-5433
Email: dausley@ausley.com

Martha W. Barnett
Holland & Knight LLP
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: (850)425-5620
Email: martha.barnett@hklaw.com

Philip A. Bates
Philip A. Bates, P.A.
25 West Cedar Street, Suite 550
Pensacola, Florida 32502
Ph: (850)470-0091
Email: philipbates@bellsouth.net

Christa Calamas
1436 Golf Terrace Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: (850)717-4840
Email: christa.calamas@myfloridahouse.gov

Christopher Chestnut
The Chestnut Firm
5080 Newberry Road, Suite 2A
Gainesville, Florida 32607
Ph: (888)374- 4448
Email: chris.chestnut@chestnutfirm.com

William G. Harrison, Jr.
Harrison, Rivard & Duncan
101 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, Florida 32401
Ph: (850)769-7714
Email: wharrison@harrisonrivard.com

Joseph W. Hatchett
Akerman Senterfitt
PO Box 1877
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1877
Ph: (850)224- 9634
Email: joseph.hatchett@akerman.com

Melanie Ann Hines
Berger Singerman, P.A.
125 South Gadsden Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: (850) 521-6722
Email: mhines@bergersingerman.com

Donald M. Hinkle
Hinkle & Foran
3500 Financial Plaza, Suite 350
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Ph: (850)205- 2055
Email: don@hinkleforan.com

William Large
Florida Justice Reform Institute
210 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850)222-0170
Email: william@fljustice.org

Douglas L. Mannheimer
Broad & Cassel
215 South Monroe St, Suite 400
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: (850)681- 6810
Email: dmannheimer@broadandcassel.com

Jon L. Mills
2727 Northwest 58th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32609
Ph: (352)273- 0835
Email: jonmills@sprynet.com

Kristina Reynolds Osterhaus
3750 Shamrock Street West
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Ph: (850)339-1607
Email: krosterhaus@gmail.com

Daryl D. Parks
Parks & Crump
240 North Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222- 3333
Email: dparks@parkscrump.com

Barry S. Richard
Greenberg Traurig
101 E College Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7743
Ph: (850)222- 6891
Email: richardb@gtlaw.com

Buzz Ritchie
Gulf Coast Community Bank
40 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
Ph: (850) 202-4243
Email: britchie@mygulfbank.com

Don Rubottom
5050 Velda Dairy Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 717-4881
Email: don.rubottom@myfloridahouse.gov

Bentina C. Terry
Gulf Power Company
1 Energy Place
Pensacola, Florida 32520
Ph: (850) 444-6380
Email: bcterry@southernco.com

Dawn Marie Vallejos-Nichols
Avera and Smith, LLP
2814 SW 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608-2017
Ph: (352)372-9999
Email: dvallejos-nichols@avera.com

Kathy Villacorta
2057 Florida Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Ph: (850)385-5030
Email: kvillacorta@aol.com

MIDDLE DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Wayne Hogan, Conference Chair
Terrell Hogan
233 East Bay Street, 8th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Ph: (904) 632-2424
Email: hogan@terrellhogan.com

Rosemary E. Armstrong
3415 W. Mullen Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609-4631
Ph: (813) 873- 7490
Email: rosemary@crossroadsfloridakids.org

Hunter Chamberlin
Chamberlin Crowe, PA
2909 West Bay to Bay Boulevard
Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33629
Ph: (813)839-1300
Email: hunter@ccpalawfirm.com

Richard E. Dantzler
Morgan & Morgan
523 E Central Avenue
Winter Haven, FL 33880-3054
Ph: (863)291-0428
Email: rdantzler@forthepeople.com

Val B. Demings
2327 Kettle Drive
Orlando, FL 32835-8131
Ph: (321)228-9304
Email: vdemings7@gmail.com

William C. Gentry
Law Office of W.C. Gentry, P.A.
136 East Bay Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Ph: (904)356- 4100
Email: lmitchell@gentrylaw.net

Daniel J. Gerber
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
Post Office Box 1873
Orlando, Florida 32802

Ph: (407)839-4512
Email: dgerber@rumberger.com

Nathaniel Glover
Edward Waters College
1658 Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Ph: (904) 470- 8000
Email: n.glover@ewc.edu

Isaac Lidsky
ODC Construction
1911 Traylor Blvd.
Orlando, Florida 32804
Ph: (407)447-5999 Ext. 105
Email: jnc@odcbuilds.com

Deirdre MacNab
1860 Summerland Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Ph: ( 407)415-4559
Email: floridaleague@earthlink.net

Michael C. Maher
Maher, Gibson, & Guiley
631 West Morse Blvd, Suite 200
Winter Park, FL 32789
Ph: (407)839-0866
Email: mmaher@maherlawfirm.com

Susan T. McCaskill
HeartFelt Home Care
4305 Vineland Road, Suite G-16
Orlando, FL 32811
Ph: (407) 956- 1880
Email: smccaskill@heartfelthomecare.com

Benjamin W. Newman
GrayRobinson
301 East Pine Street, 14th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32802
Ph: (407)843-8880

Email: ben.newman@gray-robinson.com

Hubert C. Normile, Jr.
Gray Robinson
1795 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
Ph: (321)727- 8100
Email: hugh.normile@gray-robinson.com

Stephen J. Pajcic, III
Pajcic & Pajcic
One Independent Square, Suite 1900
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Ph: (904) 358- 8881
Email: steve@pajcic.com

Marsha Rydberg
The Rydberg Law Firm, P.A.
201 North Franklin Street, Suite 1625
Tampa, FL 33602
Ph: (813) 221- 2800
Email: mrydberg@rydberglaw.com

Carol Saviak
94 Dolphin Drive
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Ph: (904)829-5681 ext 12

Email: carolsaviak@aol.com

Harry Shorstein
Shorstein & Lansetski
6550 St. Augustine Road, Suite 303
Jacksonville, Florida 32217
Ph: (904)642- 3332
Email: harry@jaxtriallaw.com

Bruce A. Smathers
Smathers & Smathers
P.O. Box 1913
Orange Park, FL 32067
Ph: (904)387-3995
Email: bas4051@aol.com

Charles M. Trippe, Jr.
Moseley, Prichard, Parrish, Knight & Jones
501 West Bay Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Ph: (904)356-1306
Email: cmtrippe@mppkj.com

William B. “Bill” Wilson
Holland & Knight LLP
200 South Orange Avenue, Suite 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
Ph: (407)244- 1115
Email: bill.wilson@hklaw.com

SOUTHERN DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Kendall B. Coffey, Conference Chair
Coffey Burlington
2699 South Bayshore Drive, 10th Floor
Miami, FL 33133
Ph: (305)858- 2900
Email: kcoffey@coffeyburlington.com

R. Alexander Acosta
Dean, FIU College of Law
Rafael Diaz-Balart Law Building
Miami, FL 33199
Ph: (305)348-1118
Email: acosta@fiu.edu

Georgina A. Angones
University of Miami
1203 Santona Street
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Ph: (305)284-6470
Email: gangones@law.miami.edu

Reginald J. Clyne
Lydecker Diaz
1221 Brickell Avenue, 19th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: (305) 416-3180
Email: rjc@lydeckerdiaz.com

Vivian de las Cuevas-Diaz
Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 3000
Miami, Florida 33131
Ph: (305)789-7452
Email: vivian.cuevas@hklaw.com

Albert E. Dotson, Jr.
Bilzin Sumberg
1450 Brickell Avenue, 23rd Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: (305)350-2411
Email: adotson@bilzin.com

[Revised: 09-23-2013]