Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Certified Media Contacts - Fourth Appellate District

Back to Media Contacts
Certification LogoCircuits: 15th, 17th and 19th

Counties: Broward, Indian River, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, Martin

Find a complete list of board certified lawyers by specialty area and city at FloridaBar.org/certification



15th Judicial Circuit

Bruce G. Alexander
Ciklin, Lubitz, Martens & O’Connell, West Palm Beach
(561) 820-0332 or (561) 346-9068 cell
balexander@ciklinlubitz.com
Construction Law

Jeffrey A. Devore
Devore Law Group P.A., Palm Beach Gardens
(561) 478-5353 or (561) 373-8795 cell
jdevore@devorelawgroup.com
Immigration & Nationality

Scott D. Devore
Scott D. Devore P.A., Palm Beach Gardens
(561) 623-5344 or (561) 373-8793 cell
sdevore@Devore-Legal.com
Immigration & Nationality

Eric K. Gabrielle
Stearns Weaver et al, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 462-9527 or (954) 261-1562 cell
egabrielle@stearnsweaver.com
Labor & Employment Law

Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 655-6224
mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com
Real Estate

Ian J. Goldstein
Goldstein & Jette P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 659-0202 or (561) 313-9446 cell
ijg@goldsteinjette.com
Criminal Trial

Lewis Kapner
Kapner & Kapner P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 683-9000 or (561) 714-1912 cell
lewis@lewiskapner.com
Marital & Family Law

Daniel A. Kaskel
Sachs Sax Caplan P.L., Boca Raton
(561) 237-6822
dkaskel@ssclawfirm.com
Real Estate

Benedict P. Kuehne
Law Office of Benedict P. Kuehne P.A., Miami
(305) 789-5989 x 7 or (786) 543-8352
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com
Appellate Practice
Criminal Appeals
Criminal Trial


Al A. LaSorte Jr.
Shutts & Bowen LLP, West Palm Beach
(561) 650-8540 or (561) 252-0909 cell
alasorte@shutts.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Eric A. Lee
Lee & Amtzis P.L., Boca Raton
(561) 981-9988
lee@leeamlaw.com
Business Litigation

Jonathan T. Levy
Rosenthal Levy Simon & Ryles P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 478-2500 or (561) 352-3958
jlevy@rosenthallevy.com
Civil Trial

Seth A. Marmor
Shapiro Blasi Wasserman & Gora P.A., Boca Raton
(561) 477-7800 x235 or (561) 945-0001 cell
samarmor@sbwlawfirm.com
Elder Law and Wills, Trusts & Estates

Carlos Megias
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC, Juno Beach
(561) 691-7378
carlos.megias@fpl.com
Real Estate

Steven H. Meyer
Steven H. Meyer, P.A., Boca Raton
(561) 864-0007
stevenm820@aol.com
Business Litigation
Civil Trial

Duane L. Pinnock
Pankauski Law Firm PLLC, West Palm Beach
(561) 514-0900
duane@pankauskilawfirm.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Lyle Platt
Clarke & Platt P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 615-6650 x239
lplatt@clarkeplatt.com
Workers’ Compensation

Michael J Posner
Ward Damon, West Palm Beach
561.594.1452
Mjposner@warddamon.com
Real Estate

Gerald A. Rosenthal
Rosenthal Levy Simon & Ryles P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 478-2500
grosenthal@rosenthallevy.com
Workers' Compensation

Michael Salnick
Law Offices of Salnick, Fuchs & Bertisch P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 471-1000 or (561) 379-9690 cell
salnicklaw@aol.com
Criminal Trial

David Steinfeld
Law Office of David Steinfeld P.L., Palm Beach Gardens
(561) 316-7905
dave@davidsteinfeld.com
Business Litigation

Mark J. Stempler
Becker & Poliakoff, West Palm Beach
(561)655-5444
mstempler@bplegal.com
Construction Law

Eddie Stephens
Law Offices of John T. Christiansen, West Palm Beach
(561) 689-1888
eddie@johnchristiansen.com
Marital & Family Law

W. Grey Tesh
Injury and Criminal Law Offices of Grey Tesh, West Palm Beach
(561) 686-6886 or (561) 676-6529 cell
gt@greytesh.com
Criminal Trial

Robert W. Wilkins
Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 650-0400
rwilkins@jones-foster.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial


17th Judicial Circuit

Howard Allen Cohen
Fowler White Boggs P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 335-1589 or (954) 554-4403 cell
howard.cohen@fowlerwhite.com
Real Estate

Eric K. Gabrielle
Stearns Weaver et al, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 462-9527 or (954) 261-1562 cell
egabrielle@stearnsweaver.com
Labor & Employment Law

Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 655-6224
mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com
Real Estate

Peter L. Gladstone
Gladstone & Weissman P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 761-9994
plg@gwpa.com
Marital & Family Law

Maria C. Gonzalez
Young Berman Karpf & Gonzalez P.A., Weston
(954) 809-3300
mgonzalez@ybkglaw.com
Marital & Family Law

Daniel A. Kaskel
Sachs Sax Caplan P.L., Boca Raton
(561) 237-6822
dkaskel@ssclawfirm.com
Real Estate

Benedict P. Kuehne
Law Office of Benedict P. Kuehne P.A., Miami
(305) 789-5989 x 7 or (786) 543-8352
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com
Appellate Practice
Criminal Appeals
Criminal Trial


Elena B. Langan
Nova Southeastern University Law Center, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-6317 or (305) 978-6766 cell
langane@nsu.law.nova.edu
Marital & Family Law


Mark R. Manceri
Mark R. Manceri Law, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 491-7099
mrmlaw@comcast.net
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Duane L. Pinnock
Pankauski Law Firm PLLC, West Palm Beach
(561) 514-0900
duane@pankauskilawfirm.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Beverly A. Pohl
Broad and Cassel, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 764-7060
bpohl@broadandcassel.com
Appellate Practice

John J. Shahady
Kopelowitz Ostrow, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 862-8571
jshahady@kolawyers.com
Appellate Practice and Business Litigation

Stephen E. Thompson
Roetzel, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 759-2748
sthompson@ralaw.com
Real Estate

David J. Valdini

David J. Valdini & Associates P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 776-8115 or (954) 646-8931 cell
dvaldini@valdinilaw.com
Construction Law

Lee A. Weintraub
Becker & Poliakoff P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 985-4147
lweintraub@becker-poliakoff.com
Construction Law

Jeffrey A. Weissman
Gladstone & Weissman P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 761-9994 or (954) 806-3824 cell
jaw@gwpa.com
Marital & Family Law

Ted W. Whitlock
Registered Patent Attorney P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 986-2119
twpatent@msn.com
Intellectual Property Law

Salomé J. Zikakis
Parady & Zikakis P.A., Fort Lauderdale
(954) 728-9799
szikakis@parziklaw.com
Real Estate

19th Judicial Circuit

Ford J. Fegert
Garris & Fegert LLP, Vero Beach
(772) 231-1995 or (772) 559-1984 cell
vessellaw@aol.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 655-6224
mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com
Real Estate

William R. Ponsoldt Jr.
Wright, Ponsoldt & Lozeau, Stuart
(772) 286-5566 office or (772) 834-6400 cell
wponsoldtjr@wpltrialattorneys.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Mark J. Stempler
Becker & Poliakoff, West Palm Beach
(561)655-5444
mstempler@bplegal.com
Construction Law

Fred W. van Vonno
Fox Wackeen, Stuart
(772) 287-4444 x239
fvanvonno@foxwackeen.com
City, County & Local Government Law

Louis (Buck) Vocelle Jr.
Vocelle & Berg LLP, Vero Beach
(772) 562-8111 x101 or (772) 321-6815 cell
BVocelle@vocelleberg.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

[Revised: 11-06-2013]