Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Certified Media Contacts - Third Appellate District

Back to Media Contacts
Certification LogoCircuits: 11th and 16th

Counties: Dade, Monroe

Find a complete list of board certified lawyers by specialty area and city at FloridaBar.org/certification.



11th Judicial Circuit

Spencer M. Aronfeld
Aronfeld Trial Lawyers, P.A., Coral Gables
(305) 441-0440 or (305) 323-0261 cell
aronfeld@aronfeld.com
Civil Trial

Jeffrey Michael Cohen
Carlton Fields P.A., Miami
(305) 539-7304
jmcohen@carltonfields.com
Civil Trial

Susan J. Cole
Bice Cole Law Firm PL, Coral Gables
(305) 444-1225 x105
cole@bicecolelaw.com
Civil Trial

John G. Crabtree
Crabtree & Associates P.A., Key Biscayne
(305) 361-3770 or (305) 815-2088 cell
jcrabtree@crabtreelaw.com
Appellate Practice

William A. Dean
Ford & Dean P.A., Aventura
(305) 670-2000 or (888) 372-2873
bill@forddean.com
Civil Trial

David L. Deehl
Deehl & Carlson P.A., Miami
(305) 448-9111 or (305) 216-8012 cell
david@deehl.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Alex Espenkotter
Heller Waldman P.L., Coconut Grove
(305) 448-4144
ae@hellerwaldman.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Robert L. Feldman
Law Offices Robert L. Feldman, Miami
(305) 598-4841
feldmans48@hotmail.com
Aviation Law

Terry L. Fogel
Fogel Rubin & Fogel, Miami
(305) 577-4905 or (305) 788-6536 cell
tfogel@fogelrubinfogel.com
Marital & Family Law

Eric K. Gabrielle
Stearns Weaver et al, Fort Lauderdale
(954) 462-9527 or (954) 261-1562 cell
egabrielle@stearnsweaver.com
Labor & Employment Law

Michael J. Gelfand
Gelfand & Arpe P.A., West Palm Beach
(561) 655-6224
mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com
Real Estate

Ivy R. Ginsberg
Law Offices of LIvy R. Ginsberg P.A., Aventura
(305) 931-7408 or (305) 331-8477 cell
ivyginsberg@gmail.com
Criminal Appellate

Maria C. Gonzalez
Young Berman Karpf & Gonzalez P.A., Weston
(954) 809-3300
mgonzalez@ybkglaw.com
Marital & Family Law

Sandra P. Greenblatt
Lubell Rosen, LLC, Coral Gables
(305) 577-9995 or (305) 978-9597
spg@lubellrosen.com
Health Law

Daniel A. Kaskel
Sachs Sax Caplan P.L., Boca Raton
(561) 994-4499 or (561) 237-6822 direct
dkaskel@ssclawfirm.com
Real Estate

Benedict P. Kuehne
Law Office of Benedict P. Kuehne P.A., Miami
(305) 789-5989 x 7 or (786) 543-8352
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com
Appellate Practice
Criminal Appeals
Criminal Trial


Steven M. Lee
Steven M. Lee P.A., Miami
(305) 856-7855
steven@stevenleelaw.com
Real Estate

Jay M. Levy
Jay M. Levy P.A., Miami
(305) 670-8100
jay@jaylevylaw.com
Appellate Practice

Andrew J. Markus
Carlton Fields P.A., Miami
(305) 539-7433 direct
jmarkus@carltonfields.com
International Law

Ana Martin-Lavielle
Perez-Abreu & Martin-Lavielle P.A., Coral Gables
(305) 443-8794
ana@pamllaw.com
Marital and Family Law
(Fluent in Spanish)

Michael T. Moore
Moore & Company P.A., Miami
(786) 221-0600 or (786) 473-0755 cell
mmoore@moore-and-co.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Manuel R. Morales Jr.
Manuel R. Morales Jr. P.A., Miami
(305) 374-5050 or (305) 333-7293 cell
mm@moraleslaw.com
Civil Trial

Javier Perez-Abreu
Perez-Abreu & Martin-Lavielle P.A., Coral Gables
(305) 443-8794
javipa@pamllaw.com
Marital and Family Law
(Fluent in Spanish)



Paul Morris
Law Offices of Paul Morris P.A., Miami
(305) 670-1441 or (305) 332-4427 cell
paulappeal@aol.com
Appellate Practice and Criminal Appellate

Andrew Needle
Needle & Ellenberg P.A., Miami
(305) 530-0000 or (305) 793-1401 cell
aneedle@needleellenberg.com
Civil Trial

Harry A. Payton
Payton & Associates LLC, Miami
(305) 372-3500 x15 or (305) 213-3500 cell
payton@payton-law.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Duane L. Pinnock
Pankauski Law Firm PLLC, West Palm Beach
(561) 514-0900
duane@pankauskilawfirm.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Jack R. Reiter
Carlton Fields, Miami
(305) 539-7342 or (786) 210-5504 cell
jreiter@carltonfields.com
Appellate Practice

Alexander Reus
Alexander Reus P.A., Miami
(786) 235-5000 x127 or (786) 853-5666 cell
areus@drrt.com
International Law

Elliot H. Scherker
Greenberg Traurig P.A., Miami
(305) 579-0579 or (305) 773-5738 cell
scherkere@gtlaw.com
Appellate Practice

Thomas J. Skola
Miami
(305) 577-3988
tjs@tskola.com
International Law

Leo Spitale Jr.
Leo Spitale Jr. P.A., Coral Gables
(305) 446-3030 or (305) 439-7245 cell
leo@spitalelaw.com
Real Estate

Barry A. Stein
De Cardenas Frexias et al, Miami
(305) 377-1505 or (305) 710-2333 cell
bstein@dcfsz.com
Workers' Compensation

Michelle Otero Valdés
Chalos & Co. P.C., Miami
(305) 377-3700 or (305) 978-8345
mov@chaloslaw.com
Admiralty & Maritime Law

Jacqueline M. Valdespino
Valdespino & Associates P.A., Miami
(305) 442-1200 or
legalservice@valdespinopa.com
Marital & Family Law



16th Judicial Circuit

Terry L. Fogel
Fogel Rubin & Fogel, Key West
(305) 577-4905 or (305) 788-6536 cell
tfogel@fogelrubinfogel.com
Marital & Family Law

Benedict P. Kuehne
Law Office of Benedict P. Kuehne P.A., Miami
(305) 789-5989 x 7 or (786) 543-8352
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com
Appellate Practice
Criminal Appeals
Criminal Trial

[Revised: 11-04-2013]