Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Certified Media Contacts - Second Appellate District

Back to Media Contacts
Certification LogoCircuits: 6th, 10th, 12th, 13th and 20th

Counties:
Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

Find a complete list of board certified lawyers by specialty area and city at FloridaBar.org/certification


6th Judicial Circuit

Shannon McLin Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm, St. Petersburg
(352) 259-8852 or (352) 874-8100 cell
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Appellate Practice

Matthew J. Conigliaro
Carlton Fields P.A., St. Petersburg
(727) 824-0020
mconigliaro@carltonfields.com
Appellate Practice

Raymond T. Elligett Jr.
Buell & Elligett P.A., Tampa
(813) 874-2600
elligett@belawtampa.com
Appellate Practice

Travis D. Finchum
Special Needs Lawyers P.A., Clearwater
(727) 443-7898
Travis@SpecialNeedsLawyers.com
Elder Law

Lee L. Haas
Haas & Castillo P.A., Clearwater
(727) 535-4544
lee@haas-castillo.com
Business Litigation

April D. Hill
Hill Law Group P.A., St. Petersburg
(727) 343-8959
ADH@HillLawGroup.com
Elder Law

C. Richard Nail
GrayRobinson P.A., Lakeland
(863) 284-2800
richard.nail@gray-robinson.com
Marital & Family Law

Thomas C. Saunders
Saunders Law Group, Bartow
(863) 533-6200 or (863) 512-4644 cell
tom@saunders-law.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

John H. Trevena
Largo
(727) 581-5813
TrevenaLaw@aol.com
Criminal Trial

Joan M. Vecchioli
Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns LLP, Clearwater
(727) 461-1818
joanv@jpfirm.com
Labor & Employment Law

Roland D. (Chip) Waller
Waller & Mitchell, New Port Richey
(727) 847-2288
roland.waller@rdwaller.com
Real Estate


10th Judicial Circuit

C. Richard Nail
GrayRobinson P.A., Lakeland
(863) 284-2800
richard.nail@gray-robinson.com
Marital & Family Law

Thomas C. Saunders
Saunders Law Group, Bartow
(863) 533-6200 or (813) 512-4644 cell
tom@saunders-law.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial


12th Judicial Circuit

R. Scott Collins
PNC Wealth Management, Sarasota
(941) 363-5063 or (941) 914-0087 cell
scott.collins@pnc.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

James D. Dye
Dye, Deitrich, Petruff & St. Paul PL, Bradenton
(941) 748-4411
jdye@dyefirm.com
City, County & Local Government Law

Mark W. Ingram
Ingram & Bunecky P.A., Sarasota
(941) 358-7880
mingram@ingramlaw.com
Workers’ Compensation

Kurt E. Lee
Kurt E. Lee PL, Sarasota
(941) 400-8077 or (941) 350-4940 cell
klee@kurtelee.com
Business Litigation

Melton H. Little
Kallins Little Delgado & Opstal P.A., Palmetto
(941) 749-8118
mlittle@kallinsandlittle.com
Civil Trial and Marital & Family Law

William E. Partridge
Grossman Roth P.A., Sarasota
(941) 365-8666 or (941) 780-6712 cell
wep@grossmanroth.com
Civil Trial

L. Howard Payne
The Payne Law Group, Sarasota
(941) 487-2807
hpayne@lawnav.com
Tax Law and Wills and Trusts & Estates

Patricia A. Petruff
Dye, Deitrich, Petruff & St. Paul PL, Bradenton
(941) 748-4411
ppetruff@dyefirm.com
City, County & Local Government Law

Alan H. Prather
Porges Hamlin Knowles & Hawk P.A., Bradenton
(941) 748-3770 x250
AHP@phkplaw.com
City, County & Local Government Law

David M. Silberstein
The Silberstein Law Firm, Sarasota
(941) 953-4400
david@silbersteinlawfirm.com
Tax Law and Wills, Trusts & Estates

Adam Tebrugge
Tebrugge Legal, Bradenton
(941) 544-6151
adam@TebruggeLegal.com
Criminal Trial

13th Judicial Circuit

Danelle D. Barksdale
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Tampa
(813) 258-3355
danelle@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Joseph C. Bodiford
Bodiford Law P.A., Tampa
(813) 222-0032 or (813) 843-4698 cell
Joe@BodifordLaw.com
Criminal Trial

Karen M. Buesing
Akerman Senterfitt, Tampa
(813) 223-7333
Karen.buesing@akerman.com
Labor & Employment Law

Shannon M. Carlyle
The Carlyle Appellate Law Firm, Tampa
(352) 259-8852 or (352) 874-8100 cell
scarlyle@appellatelawfirm.com
Appellate Practice

Martha A. Curtis
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Tampa
(813) 258-3355 x112
martha@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Patrick H. Dekle
Patrick Dekle P.A., Tampa
(813) 223-2300 or (813) 685-0899 home
pdekle@deklelaw.com
Civil Trial

Gary S. Dolgin
Tampa
(813) 223-3200
garydolgin@verizon.net
Marital & Family Law

William F. (Casey) Ebsary, Jr.
Tampa
(813) 222-2220
centrallaw@centrallaw.com
Criminal Trial

Raymond T. Elligett Jr.
Buell & Elligett, Tampa
(813) 874-2600
elligett@belawtampa.com
Appellate Practice

Kristopher Fernandez
Tampa
(813) 832-6340
kfernandez@kfernandez.FDN.com
Real Estate

Jeffrey (Jack) Gordon
Maney & Gordon P.A., Tampa
(813) 221-1366 x119
j.gordon@maneygordon.com
Civil Trial

Richard A. Harrison
Richard A. Harrison P.A., Tampa
(813) 712-8757 x7057 or (813) 230-7317
rah@harrisonpa.com
City, County & Local Government Law

Mark W. Ingram
Ingram & Bunecky P.A., Sarasota
(941) 358-7880
mingram@ingramlaw.com
Workers’ Compensation

William F. Jung
Jung & Sisco, Tampa
(813) 225-1988
wjung@jungandsisco.com
Criminal Trial

Cristin C. Keane
Carlton Fields P.A., Tampa
(813) 229-4211
ckeane@carltonfields.com
Tax Law

James J. Kennedy III
Carlton Fields P.A., Tampa
(813) 229-4379
jjkennedy@carltonfields.com
Health Law

Christopher S. Knopik
Knopik Deskins Law Group, Tampa
(813) 221-3131 or (813) 748-2393 cell
cknopik@kd-lawgroup.com
Civil Trial

Michael P. Maddux
Michael P. Maddux P.A., Tampa
(813) 253-3363 or (813) 495-4014 cell
mmaddux@madduxattorneys.com
Criminal Trial

Richard C. McCrea, Jr.
Greenberg Traurig P.A., Tampa
(813) 318-5723 or (813) 484-3600 cell
mccrear@gtlaw.com
Civil Trial and Labor & Employment Law

Douglas McDonald
Carlton Fields, Tampa
(813) 229-4234
dmcdonald@carltonfields.com
Intellectual Property Law

John B. Neukamm
Mechanik Nuccio, Tampa
(813) 276-1920 x232
jbn@floridalandlaw.com
Real Estate

Edward J. Page
Carlton Fields, Tampa
(813) 229-4308 or (813) 765-1653 cell
epage@carltonfields.com
Criminal Trial

Lori D. Palmieri
Lori D. Palmieri P.A., Tampa
(813) 254-0254
lori@palmierilaw.com
Criminal Trial

Fernando Perez III
Perez & Associates, Tampa
(813) 254-3512 or (813) 340-0311 cell
fernando@easyvisas.net
Immigration & Nationality

Brian C. Sparks
Hill Ward Henderson, Tampa
(813) 222-8515 or (813) 787-3815 cell
bsparks@hwhlaw.com
Tax Law and Wills, Trusts and Estates

Timon V. (Tim) Sullivan
Ogden & Sullivan, Tampa
(813) 223-5111 or (813) 624-9610 cell
tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
Civil Trial

Jeanne T. Tate
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Tampa
(813) 258-3355 x101
jeanne@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law


20th Judicial Circuit

Grant W. Alley
City of Fort Myers, Fort Myers
(239) 321-7050
galley@cityftmyers.com
City, County & Local Government Law

Danelle D. Barksdale
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Naples
(239) 594-2830
danelle@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Benjamin B. Brown
Quarles & Brady LLP, Naples
(239) 659-5026
benjamin.brown@quarles.com
Business Litigation

Martha A Curtis
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Naples
(239) 594-2830
martha@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Louis D. D’Agostino
Cheffy Passidomo P.A., Naples
(239) 261-9300
lddagostino@napleslaw.com
Appellate Practice

Jeffrey D. Fridkin
Grant Fridkin Pearson P.A., Naples
(239) 514-1000
jfridkin@gfpac.com
Business Litigation and Civil Trial

Jason L. Gunter
Jason L. Gunter P.A., Fort Myers
(239) 334-7017
Jason@gunterfirm.com
Labor & Employment Law

A. Stephen Kotler
Kotler Law Firm PL, Naples
(239) 325-5140 or (305) 785-5140 cell
skotler@kotlerpl.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

Michelle M. Krone
Kubicki Draper, Fort Myers
(239) 461-8112
mmk@kubickidraper.com
Construction Law

Jeanne L. Seewald
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP, Naples
(239) 254-2905
jseewald@hahnlaw.com
Intellectual Property Law

Jeanne T. Tate
Jeanne T. Tate P.A., Naples
(239) 594-2830
jeanne@jtatelaw.com
Adoption Law

Stephen E. Thompson
Roetzel, Naples
(239) 649-2709
sthompson@ralaw.com
Real Estate

Theodore R. Walters
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur, Naples
(239) 593-2900
twalters@porterwright.com
International Law

Joseph D. Zaks
Roetzel & Andress LPA, Naples
(239) 649-2720
jzaks@ralaw.com
Wills, Trusts & Estates

[Revised: 11-04-2013]