Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Board Members Listed Alphabetically

2013-2014 (Alpha Order with Circuits)

Eugene K. Pettis, President
Haliczer, Pettis & Schwamm, P.A.
One Financial Plaza, 100 S.E. Third Avenue, 7th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 523-9922
Fax: (954) 522-2512
epettis@hpslegal.com

Gregory W. Coleman, President-Elect
Critton, Luttier & Coleman, LLP
303 Banyan Blvd., Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 842-2820
Fax: (561) 844-6929
gcoleman@bclclaw.com

Ramón A. Abadin (11-01)
Sedgwick LLP
9155 S. Dadeland Boulevard, Suite 1208
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 671-2124
Fax: (305) 437-8144
ramon.abadin@sedgwicklaw.com

O. John Alpizar (18-01)
Alpizar Law, LLC
1528 Palm Bay Road, NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Phone: (321) 676-2511
Fax: (321) 723-8077
john@alpizarlaw.com

Lorna E. Brown-Burton (17-03)
Law Office of Lorna E. Brown-Burton, P.A.
1041 SE 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 463-8322
Fax: (954) 463-8587
lornab@lebburtonlaw.com

Brian D. Burgoon (OOS-04)
The Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
659 Auburn Avenue NE, Suite 147
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 260-5147
Fax: (866) 805-5997
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Walter G. Campbell Jr. (17-01)
Krupnick Campbell Malone, et al
12 SE 7th Street, Suite 801
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 763-8181
Fax: (954) 763-8292
wcampbell@krupnicklaw.com

Jay Cohen (17-04)
Law Offices of Jay Cohen, P.A.
100 SE 3rd Avenue, Suite 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 763-6939
Fax: (954) 763-6093
jcohen@jaycohenlaw.com

Ian M. Comisky (OOS-02)
Blank Rome, LLP
One Logan Square, 130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 569-5646
Fax: (215) 832-5646
icomisky@blankrome.com

Steven W. Davis (11-06)
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 357-8424
Fax: (305) 539-1207
sdavis@bsfllp.com

William Howard Davis (02-02)
Dobson, Davis & Smith
610 N. Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 224-2683
Fax: (850) 224-2283
bdavis@ddslaw.net

Sandra Fascell Diamond (06-02)
Williamson, Diamond & Caton, P.A.
9075 Seminole Boulevard
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 398-3600
Fax: (727) 393-5458
sdiamond@wdclaw.com

Stephen H. Echsner (01-01)
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
17 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 202-1010
Fax: (850) 916-7449
sechsner@awkolaw.com

Dori Foster-Morales (11-02)
Foster-Morales Sockel-Stone
Museum Tower - PH II / Suite 2950
150 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: (305) 577-0090
Fax: (305) 577-4551
dori@fostermorales.com


Winston W. Gardner Jr. (PM-01)
2305 Edgewater Drive, Suite 1201
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 254-5370
wwgardner@aol.com

Melanie S. Griffin, YLD President
Dean Mead
P.O. Box 2346
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: (407) 428-5106
Fax: (407) 423-1831
mgriffin@deanmead.com

John H. (Jack) Hickey (11-07)
Hickey Law Firm, P.A.
1401 Brickell Avenue, Suite 510
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 371-8000
Fax: (305) 371-3542
hickey@hickeylawfirm.com

Michael J. Higer (11-04)
Higer Lichter & Givner, LLP
18305 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 302
Aventura, FL 33160
Phone: (305) 356-7544
Fax: (305) 933-0998
mhiger@hlglawyers.com

Anthony Holloway (PM-02)
Clearwater Police Department
645 Pierce Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 562-4343
Fax: (727) 562-4339
anthony.holloway@myclearwater.com

Michael S. Hooker (13-04)
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
100 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 1900
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 472-7550
Fax: (813) 472-7570
michael.hooker@phelps.com

Dennis G. Kainen (11-05)
Weisberg Kainen Mark, PL
1401 Brickell Avenue, Suite 800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 374-5544
Fax: (305) 358-8565
dkainen@wkm-law.com

Timothy J. Koenig (16-01)
Koenig, Highsmith & Van Loon, P.A.
3158 Northside Drive
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: (305) 296-8851
Fax: (305) 296-8575
koenig@fkhlaw.com

Gary S. Lesser (15-04)
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 655-2028
Fax: (561) 655-2033
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com

Laird A. Lile (20-01)
Laird A. Lile, P.A.
3033 Riviera Drive, Suite 104
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: (239) 649-7778
Fax: (239) 649-7780
LLile@LairdALile.com

Leslie J. Lott (11-03)
Lott & Fischer
355 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1100
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-7089
Fax: (305) 446-6191
ljlott@lottfischer.com

John Wesley Manuel (14-01)
Manuel & Thompson, P.A.
P.O. Box 1470
Panama City, FL 32402
Phone: (850) 785-5555
Fax: (850) 785-0133
jay@manuelthompson.com

Margaret Diane Mathews (13-03)
Akerman Senterfitt
401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7333
Fax: (813) 223-2837
margaret.mathews@akerman.com

Scott R. McMillen (09-03)
McMillen Law Firm, P.A.
608 East Central Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 843-0126
Fax: (407) 650-3420
scott@mcmillenlawfirm.com

Eric L. Meeks (OOS-03)
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
P.O. Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 826-0229
Fax: (513) 826-0231
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Mary Ann Morgan (09-01)
Billings, Morgan & Boatwright, LLC
399 Carolina Avenue, Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 679-9900
Fax: (407) 975-6505
maryann@billingslawfirm.com

Charles Richard Nail (10-01)
GrayRobinson, P.A.
P.O. Box 3
Lakeland, FL 33802
Phone: (863) 284-2280
Fax: (863) 688-2175
richard.nail@gray-robinson.com

Michael Fox Orr, YLD President-elect
Dawson | Orr
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1675
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 358-8300
Fax: (904) 358-8303
mfo@dawsonorr.com

Ronald P. Ponzoli, Jr. (15-02)
Richman Greer, P.A.
250 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 1504
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 803-3500
Fax: (561) 820-1608
rponzoli@richmangreer.com

David C. Prather (15-01)
Clark, Fountain, LaVista, Prather, Keen, et al
1919 N. Flagler Drive, 2nd Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 899-2117
Fax: (561) 832-3580
dprather@clarkfountain.com

Adam Glenn Rabinowitz (17-05)
Broad and Cassel
100 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Phone: (954) 764-7060
Fax: (954) 713-0981
arabinowitz@broadandcassel.com

Diana Santa Maria (17-02)
Law Offices of Diana Santa Maria, P.A.
5220 S. University Dr., Ste. 205-C
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
Phone: (954) 434-1077
Fax: (954) 434-4462
diana@santamarialaw.net

Paul Louis SanGiovanni (09-02)
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
P.O. Box 4979
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: (407) 418-6041
Fax: (407) 841-9520
psangi@forthepeople.com

Andrew B. Sasso (06-01)
Sasso & Bodolay, P.A.
2600 McCormick Drive, Suite 240
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 725-4829
Fax: (727) 725-4938
lexsb@aol.com

William J. Schifino, Jr. (13-01)
Burr & Forman, LLP
201 North Franklin Street, Suite 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 221-2626
Fax: (813) 221-7335
wschifino@burr.com

Clay A. Schnitker (03-01)
Davis, Schnitker, Reeves & Browning, P.A.
P. O. Box 652
Madison, FL 32341
Phone: (850) 973-4186
Fax: (850) 973-8564
cschnitker@earthlink.net

Carl B. Schwait (08-01)
Dell Graham, P.A.
203 Northeast 1st Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 372-4381
Fax: (352) 376-7415
cschwait@dellgraham.com

Lansing C. Scriven (13-02)
Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 223-7474
Fax: (813) 229-6553
lscriven@trenam.com

Lawrence E.Sellers, Jr. (02-01)
Holland & Knight, LLP
P.O. Box 810
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: (850) 425-5670
Fax: (850) 224-8832
larry.sellers@hklaw.com

Marcy Lynn Shaw (20-02)
The Law Office of Marcy L. Shaw
P.O. Box 875
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Phone: (239) 275-2208
Fax: (866) 433-1459
marcy@mlshawlaw.com

John M. Stewart (19-01)
Stewart, Evans, Stewart & Emmons, P.A.
P.O. Box 643345
Vero Beach, FL 32964
Phone: (772) 231-3500
Fax: (772) 231-9876
jms@st-ev.com

Michelle Renee Suskauer (15-03)
The Suskauer Law Firm, P.A.
1601 Forum Place, Suite 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 687-7866
Fax: (561) 688-0581
michelle@suskauerlaw.com

Michael Grant Tanner (04-02)
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Drive, Suite 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 446-2980
Fax: (904) 598-0395
mtanner@tannerbishoplaw.com

Richard A. Tanner (OOS-01)
De Beaubien Knight Simmons Mantzaris &
Neal LLP
725 East Park Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 201-3655
Fax: (850) 205-3717
rt7@bdksmn.com

Renée E. Thompson (05-01)
Mateer & Harbert P.A.
7 E. Silver Springs Blvd., Ste. 500
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 351-8003
Fax: (352) 351-9002
rthompson@mateerharbert.com

Sandra C. Upchurch (07-01)
Upchurch Watson White & Max Mediation Group
125 S. Palmetto Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 253-1560
Fax: (386) 255-7722
supchurch@uww-adr.com

Samuel Grier Wells (04-01)
GrayRobinson, P.A.
50 North Laura Street, Suite 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 598-9929
Fax: (904) 598-9109
grier.wells@gray-robinson.com

F. Scott Westheimer (12-01)
Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, et al.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 365-7171
Fax: (941) 365-7923
swestheimer@smrl.com

[Revised: 03-11-2014]