The Florida Bar

Florida Bar News

July 1, 2024 On the Move

On the Move

Moving boxesVanessa M. Michaud joined Malloy & Malloy in Miami.

Adam S. Rosengard and Berlinie M. St-Fort joined Hinshaw & Culbertson in Ft. Lauderdale. Rosengard as senior counsel.

Mallory A. Sullivan was elected a shareholder at Fowler White.

Robert O. Saunooke joined Singleton Schreiber as a senior counsel.

Karla M. Lockwood joined Kubicki Draper in Miami.

Clark S. Girges, Alejandro A. Gonzalez, and J. Michael Paulino joined Hinshaw & Culbertson in Coral Gables.

Jenna Barbato joined Dean Mead.

Keith L. Bell, Jr., was elected president and managing shareholder at Clark Partington.

Daniel Levin joined Haber Law as a partner.

Kyle Benda opened Benda Law in Brooksville.

Mark Fereg and Maria Piselli joined Gunster. Fereg in West Palm Beach. Piselli in Miami.

Michael Landen was elevated to shareholder at Kluger, Kaplan, Silverman, Katzen & Levine.

Braxton Bowen joined Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt.

Gabriel M. Lopez was promoted to counsel at Hunton Andrews Kurth in Miami.

Amir Cyrus joined Lee County Legal Aid Society in Ft. Myers.

Stephen Dwyer joined Pavese Law Firm in Ft. Myers.

Nathaniel K. Carr, William H. McVicker, Colton H. McCorkle, and William W. Estes joined Taylor Day Law.

Cyril Moody joined Stearns Weaver Miller in Coral Gables.

Daniel N. May joined ShuffieldLowman in Orlando.

Michelle Genet Bernstein joined Polsinelli in Miami as a shareholder.

Trenam Law opened an office in Sarasota.

Erin Christy joined Trenam Law in Sarasota as a shareholder.

Jessica Aldeguer, Brett Baker, and Derek Betts joined Bressler, Amery & Ross in Ft. Lauderdale. Aldeguer as of counsel.

Lindsay Faroni Moore was promoted to undersheriff of administrative operations at Pasco Sheriff’s Office.

Hank Jackson started Hank Jackson PLLC — Mediation Services in Boca Raton.

John S. Graham, Breanna L. Blot, and Gonzalo Barr joined TorresVictor in Miami.

Carolyn B. Anderson, Bradley F. Rothenberg, Patricia J. Jones, Sam Y. Chon, Katharine T. Healey, Racquel C. Hylton, Javiera Aguilera, Yadhira Ramirez-Toro, Terrence Moons, Jr., Lydie L. Arakaza, and Talia A. Jarrett joined TorresVictor in Ft. Lauderdale.

Karen Jerome Smith joined TorresVictor in West Palm Beach.

Ivan R. Ayala Garcia joined FordHarrison in Tampa.

Beatriz C. Appelkvist joined Kubicki Draper in West Palm Beach.

Matan A. Scheier joined Kubicki Draper in Miami.

Casey Gartland joined Garvin Injury Law in Ft. Myers.

News in Photos