The Florida Bar

Florida Bar News

June 1, 2024 On the Move

On the Move

Moving boxesChandler A. Kansy was promoted to associate attorney at Woodward, Pires & Lombardo in Naples.

Luke Forsthoefel joined Ausley McMullen in Tallahassee.

Patricia M. Flanagan joined Shutts & Bowen in West Palm Beach as a partner.

Gabrielle Pazos joined Kubicki Draper in Miami.

Suzette Reyes joined Pathman Law in Miami as a partner.

Michael Nullman was appointed chair of the commercial litigation practice group at Nason Yeager Gerson Harris & Fumero.

Erica K. Smith Roodhouse and Clare McQueen joined Legacy Protection Lawyers in St. Petersburg.

Renata Barroso was promoted to associate at Kubicki Draper in Miami.

Abdias J. Montelus joined Goldberg Segalla in West Palm Beach.

Danielle Kushel founded Kushel Law Group located at 10055 Yamato Road, Suite 401 in Boca Raton.

Brittany A. Tarazona was promoted to partner at Atherton Galardi Mullen & Reeder.

Allison L. Hertz joined Becker in West Palm Beach as a shareholder.

Alexis Selvy became a shareholder at Dogali Selvy Law, formerly Dogali Law Group, in Clearwater.

Ahmad Felo joined Goldberg Segalla in Orlando.

Christina Ceballos-Levy joined Rivero Mestre in Miami as a partner.

Christopher C. Weeg was promoted to partner at Comiter Singer.

Peter J. Maskow joined Atherton Galardi Mullen & Reeder as a partner.

Mark Rosman joined Proskauer Rose in Washington, D.C., as a partner.

Cianan Roden-Corrent joined Armstrong Teasdale in Miami.

Shaheen Nouri was promoted to senior associate at Butler Weihmuller Katz Kraig in Tampa.

Lavern J. Wilson has become general counsel at FordHarrison.

Joseph M. Cline joined Goldberg Segalla in Orlando.

Mary C. Brockman joined Woodward, Pires & Lombardo in Marco Island.

Christopher M. Nigro, Claudia Gesiotto, Kristen D. Worrell, and Marisa S. Agganis joined Williams Parker in Sarasota. Nigro as senior counsel.

Robert “Bob” Raskopf joined Bilzin Sumberg as a senior counsel.

David Torre joined Seacoast Wealth Management as director of wealth planning.

Michelle L. Bilsky joined Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman.

Ashley Ackerman joined Stephens & Stevens in West Palm Beach.

Andrew J. Bartuccelli joined Kubicki Draper in Tampa.

Amanda Anderson and Ryan Maloney joined Hill Ward Henderson in Tampa.

Christina Ceballos-Levy joined Rivero Mestre as a partner.

Joseph G. Jacob joined Goldberg Segalla in Orlando.

Max Zaretsky, as a partner, and Marissa Shulman joined Ward Damon.

Geoff Brodersen joined Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon in Pensacola.

David R. Hazouri joined Rottenstreich Farley Bronstein Fisher Potter Hodas in Miami as senior counsel.

Scott C. Barnes joined Taylor, Warren, Weidner & Hancock in Pensacola as a partner.

Jason W. Davis joined Kubicki Draper in Tampa.

Jennifer S. O’Connor joined Polsinelli in Miami as a shareholder.

Edward S. Sarnowski has become executive partner of Holland & Knight’s Jacksonville office.

Francesca E. Kenney has joined McDonald Toole Wiggins in Orlando.

Kaitlyn Chomin joined Dean Mead.

Richard Akin was elected to Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt’s executive committee.

Bryan Rendzio joined Miles Mediation & Arbitration in Jacksonville.

Scott Beatty has been named chair of Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt’s Business Litigation Department.

Brian Tannenbaum joined Ball Janik as an associate in Tampa.

Jon Jacob H. Ashenback, Joseph M. Connick, Angel Everett, and Enyinnaya F. Uche have joined RumbergerKirk as associates. Uche in Orlando and the others in Tampa.

Daniel Levin joined Haber Law as partner.

Walter A. Ketcham, Jr., has become a shareholder at Fisher Rushmer.

Bill Clague joined Grimes Galvano in Bradenton.

Email News and Notes and On the Move submissions to Editor Mark Killian at [email protected].

News in Photos